top of page

ADDING AN EVENT TO YOUR CALENDAR

If you use Google calendar, you can add events from our calendar to your own by clicking on an event, and then clicking the "Copy to Google Calendar" button. This will allow you to receive notifications for events and important dates.

Check back often as some dates occasionally change.

Important Dates

Tuesday, December 20-Friday, January 13 - Christmas Break for Jamie's Classes

Thursday, December 29 - Parent/Alumni Tournament

Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day, No Class for Sam, Mary, Jantzen, Joseph and Chuck's Classes

Monday-Friday, January 16-20 - No Class for Gesse's Classes

Thursday, January 19 - No class for NaLyn's Classes

Saturday, January 21 - Westminster Tournament

Monday, February 20 - President's Day, No Class for Sam, Mary, Jantzen, Joseph and Chuck's Classes

Saturday, February 18 - Canyon Grove Tournament

Monday, February 20 - Gesse Will Hold Classes

Saturday, March 25 - Model UN at Weber State

Saturday, March 25 - All Online Tournament

Tuesday, March 14- Monday, March 27 - Spring Break for McKay's Classes

Monday-Friday, April 3-7 - Spring Break, No Class for Sam, Jantzen, Gesse, Jamie, Alyssa, Joseph, Chuck, Amy and NaLyn's Classes

Tuesday, April 11 - Spring Break for Simeon's Class

Saturday, April 22 - IEProgram Homeschool Prom

Tuesday, April 25 - Last Day of Class for Simeon's Class

Saturday, April 29 - BYU Championship Tournament

Monday-Friday, May 1-5 - Spring Break for Mary's Classes

Thursday, May 11 - Last Day of Class for McKay's Classes

Tuesday, May 9 - Monday, May 15 - Last Day of Class for Sam, Jantzen, Jamie, Alyssa, Joseph,  Chuck, Amy, and Mary's Classes

Thursday, May 18 - Last Day of Class for NaLyn's Classes

Saturday, May 20 at 5:00 - Closing Social at Draper Park

Friday, May 26 - Last Day of Class for Gesse's Classes

Friday, June 9 - Soapbox

July 8-15 - Cultural/Humanitarian Trip to Guatemala

August 1-3 Mock Trial Camp

CLASS SCHEDULE AND LOCATION

bottom of page